5/1 PurrFace PMPS +2.5/224 +4.5/96 +6/48 +7/62 +8/84 +9/101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
What a surprise to see that 40 point drop from his PM +9.5/121 to his AMPS/81. We fed him a mix of <5% carbs with a bit of 7-8% carb mixed with it in hopes of stopping the decline. I gave him his reduction this morning so I shot 2U on schedule at the 81.

Had to turn the duty over to DW due to an early PT session followed by taking the bike in for a new inspection sticker. Called her and all was well so I took the long way home. It is a gorgeous Spring day today. Poor PF is tuckered out and wants to sleep now. Funny how he brings his numbers into "for sure" safe range when he wants to sleep.... :lol:

I won't be around much this weekend and DW will have the duty. I'll be working at the NRA National Conference Friday and Sunday and accompanying my youngest DGS to his fishing tournament Saturday. I hope everyone has a great day and a wonderful weekend. Have fun and don't let anyone steal your joy!
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/1 PurrFace AMPS 81 +0.75/80 +2/95 +3.75/114

Hi John, what a nice cycle today for PurrFace and hope he hods this latest dose. Sounds like a fun and busy weekend ahead. Have a nice afternoon.
 
Re: 5/1 PurrFace AMPS 81 +0.75/80 +2/95 +3.75/114

Nice greens PF! Isn't it funny how they are sleepy in the lower numbers? Tarragon did the same thing the first year.

Sounds like a great weekend planned. Have a great day John!
 
Re: 5/1 PurrFace AMPS 81 +0.75/80 +2/95 +3.75/114

Hi John, beautiful cycle for PF today! Hope you have a great weekend at your conference and with your DGS fishing.
 
Re: 5/1 PurrFace AMPS81 +0.75/80 +2/95 +3.75/114 +6.5/276 +9

Green-Blue-Yellow-Pink...no favoritism with PurrFace. I'll have to wait and see what he has planned for tonight.

Hope everyone had a great day.
 
Re: 5/1 PurrFace PMPS 328 +2.5/224 +4.5/96 +6/48 +7/62

Good job PurrFace but I think I'll go to bed now....time for second shift with next testing.

Hope everyone still up is having a fun PJ party.
 
Re: 5/1 PurrFace PMPS +2.5/224 +4.5/96 +6/48 +7/62 +8/84 +9/

Overall a pretty good PM cycle for PurrFace last night. Sure hope he keeps giving me some more of those green numbers.

Thank you Ann, Sienne, Melissa, Barb, Courtney & Josie for dropping by.
 
Re: 5/1 PurrFace PMPS +2.5/224 +4.5/96 +6/48 +7/62 +8/84 +9/

Frosty said:
... I'll be working at the NRA National Conference Friday and Sunday.....
Awesome!!! flip_cat I do volunteer phone calls for the NRA during some of the upcoming elections......
 
Re: 5/1 PurrFace PMPS +2.5/224 +4.5/96 +6/48 +7/62 +8/84 +9/

Wow...what a day! Glad to see him back in green.

Enjoy the time with your DGS. Will Donna post?

And they didn't eat the spider....just tortured it :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top