Frosty
Member Since 2012
What a surprise to see that 40 point drop from his PM +9.5/121 to his AMPS/81. We fed him a mix of <5% carbs with a bit of 7-8% carb mixed with it in hopes of stopping the decline. I gave him his reduction this morning so I shot 2U on schedule at the 81.
Had to turn the duty over to DW due to an early PT session followed by taking the bike in for a new inspection sticker. Called her and all was well so I took the long way home. It is a gorgeous Spring day today. Poor PF is tuckered out and wants to sleep now. Funny how he brings his numbers into "for sure" safe range when he wants to sleep.... :lol:
I won't be around much this weekend and DW will have the duty. I'll be working at the NRA National Conference Friday and Sunday and accompanying my youngest DGS to his fishing tournament Saturday. I hope everyone has a great day and a wonderful weekend. Have fun and don't let anyone steal your joy!
PurrFace's Condo
Had to turn the duty over to DW due to an early PT session followed by taking the bike in for a new inspection sticker. Called her and all was well so I took the long way home. It is a gorgeous Spring day today. Poor PF is tuckered out and wants to sleep now. Funny how he brings his numbers into "for sure" safe range when he wants to sleep.... :lol:
I won't be around much this weekend and DW will have the duty. I'll be working at the NRA National Conference Friday and Sunday and accompanying my youngest DGS to his fishing tournament Saturday. I hope everyone has a great day and a wonderful weekend. Have fun and don't let anyone steal your joy!
PurrFace's Condo