5/04 Meadow AMPS 378 PMPS 482

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amber & Meadow

Member Since 2010
Increased the dose this morning to 2.5 units. Per the cat food list on FDMB, saw Sophisticat was low in carbs. I bought some just to see if I could get Meadow to gain weight. She ate 3 cans and seems fine, but my other 4 cats shared a 13 oz can and one of them vomitted all over the place. Has anyone else had a problem with this food? They got sick like this during the pet food recall and that's why I started cooking their food for them. They can eat Wellness and Natural Balance without any problem. Just wondering.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13579
 
There are a number of people who feed Sophisticat. What flavor did you give your guys? Could it be a matter of the flavor vs. the brand?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top