? 5/04 Bailie amps324

Well I had to give his shot so I went ahead and kept him at current dose.I will make the dose change this evening if his number is above 198.
 
Hello Nancy,

I will tag Elise as well to look into your question @tiffmaxee .
I find usually between Bhooma, Wendy and Elise I get my answers.
Also keep in mind Bhooma lives on the other side of the world from us so the time difference is quite significant, therefore when posting a question keep that in mind. She might not answer right away, depending on time.

Also if you're home today please do some random tests throughout the day to see how he's doing.

Sending you PAWsitive thoughts on this still chilly Furrrrrriday

upload_2024-4-5_11-13-48.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-4-5_11-13-48.png
    upload_2024-4-5_11-13-48.png
    182.5 KB · Views: 175
Last edited:
Hello Nancy,

I will tag Elise as well to look into your question @tiffmaxee .
I find usually between Bhooma, Wendy and Elise I get my answers.
Also keep in mind Bhooma lives on the other side of the world from us so the time difference is quite significant, therefore when posting a question keep that in mind. She might not answer right away, depending on time.

Also if your home today please do some random tests throughout the day to see how he's doing.

Sending you PAWsitive thoughts on this still chilly Furrrrrriday

View attachment 69770
Thank you so much Karolina you are so sweet :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I didn't get the tag for some reason. I would have shot the increased dose, you can do so tonight, unless he's dropped a lot by PMPS. The goal is to try to avoid doing an increase on the same cycle as they are clearing a bounce, as that can make a very active cycle.

One thing you might want to try doing is getting a few +1 tests when he's not lower at preshot. You want to get an idea of how much of a numbers bump he gets from food. Going from under 198 to 324 is one heck of an increase. It's likely his food bump is less and he would be high enough without any food influence to shoot the increase. Each cat is different, depending on food and how carb sensitive, but my Neko got about 30-35 points from food.
 
I didn't get the tag for some reason. I would have shot the increased dose, you can do so tonight, unless he's dropped a lot by PMPS. The goal is to try to avoid doing an increase on the same cycle as they are clearing a bounce, as that can make a very active cycle.

One thing you might want to try doing is getting a few +1 tests when he's not lower at preshot. You want to get an idea of how much of a numbers bump he gets from food. Going from under 198 to 324 is one heck of an increase. It's likely his food bump is less and he would be high enough without any food influence to shoot the increase. Each cat is different, depending on food and how carb sensitive, but my Neko got about 30-35 points from food.
Ok thanks so much .
 
Back
Top