Re: BUD 6/11 amps 339 0.4; +329; +8 99; +10.5 69
You are welcome. Are you understanding why I am suggesting the lower dose?
She responds pretty predictably to lows by rebounding into the 300s. The pattern is there in her SS. Dose should never be raised based on one PS number, especially a high one following a really low number - low number "earns" a dose decrease, but that needs to be given time to settle as with any dose change on Lev. Lev works best shot at a consistent dose as, generally, the response to a given dose change takes time to show up. It won't happen in the same cycle like it does with PZI or vetsulin so you can't adjust dose based on PSs at every shot time. It took me months, if not years to unlearn that sort of dosing from my vetsulin years. :roll:
Anyway, Bud earned her dose decrease with the 32 the other day. :mrgreen: