JoM
Member Since 2023
4/8 KARAMELLE AMPS 227 +4 146 +8 167 PMPS 274 +2 299 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Im pretty disappointed in the results of this dose increase. We're in the 6th cycle so does that mean I can raise the dose tonight to 1.25? She did have those two blues. Not sure if that means I have to hold the dose longer. Ive tried reading the instructions over and over and still am not exactly sure what they mean.
Im pretty disappointed in the results of this dose increase. We're in the 6th cycle so does that mean I can raise the dose tonight to 1.25? She did have those two blues. Not sure if that means I have to hold the dose longer. Ive tried reading the instructions over and over and still am not exactly sure what they mean.