Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
Yesterday’s thread
Amps 232 Libre
Wild ride yesterday at Pmps and through the evening. She took a late cycle dip to Lo on that Libre just as we were getting ready to give her shot. That was a complexity I didn’t need.
I did give her an ear poke and she had just bumped up to 45 on the Libre, which gave me a 148 on the handheld device.
I did give her a slightly reduced dose last night and held it this morning of 2.5 fat units.
(She may have also been breaking a not so high bounce).
She stayed lower on the Libre until around +6 last night. Her snacks at +1 to +3 were HC lamb to keep her coasting until she stabilized.
As previously discussed, I am expecting her dose needs to drop since we increased her methimazole on Saturday. (That correlation seems to go hand-in-hand as I’ve learned over the past several months)
She seems to be bouncing today. I need to be out today at +6 (noon) for about 2 hours. Hope she’s stable
Hope it’s a calm and boring day for all
Amps 232 Libre
Wild ride yesterday at Pmps and through the evening. She took a late cycle dip to Lo on that Libre just as we were getting ready to give her shot. That was a complexity I didn’t need.
I did give her an ear poke and she had just bumped up to 45 on the Libre, which gave me a 148 on the handheld device.
I did give her a slightly reduced dose last night and held it this morning of 2.5 fat units.
(She may have also been breaking a not so high bounce).
She stayed lower on the Libre until around +6 last night. Her snacks at +1 to +3 were HC lamb to keep her coasting until she stabilized.
As previously discussed, I am expecting her dose needs to drop since we increased her methimazole on Saturday. (That correlation seems to go hand-in-hand as I’ve learned over the past several months)
She seems to be bouncing today. I need to be out today at +6 (noon) for about 2 hours. Hope she’s stable

Hope it’s a calm and boring day for all
