Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Apr 9, 2015 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-8-charlie-pmps-424-2-390-4-319-6-302.135864/ Charlie is on a mission this morning
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-8-charlie-pmps-424-2-390-4-319-6-302.135864/ Charlie is on a mission this morning
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Apr 9, 2015 #4 Morning Darin Wow, look at Charlie go. On a mission for sure. Up just a little Charlie, 'K? Good idea on that drop of Karo. You surf well today Charlie. Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
Morning Darin Wow, look at Charlie go. On a mission for sure. Up just a little Charlie, 'K? Good idea on that drop of Karo. You surf well today Charlie. Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Apr 9, 2015 #5 Going to stall 20 to make sure he is surfing or rising
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Apr 9, 2015 #6 He was 51 stalled 20min tested 55 added .5oz to his pmps meal and gave shot, I will get a +1 to be safe
He was 51 stalled 20min tested 55 added .5oz to his pmps meal and gave shot, I will get a +1 to be safe
MollynSkooter Member Since 2014 Apr 9, 2015 #7 Nice shooting, Darin! Charlie, my boy......Something tells me you are soooooooooooooooo on a mission!
Nice shooting, Darin! Charlie, my boy......Something tells me you are soooooooooooooooo on a mission!
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Apr 9, 2015 #8 Thanks molly, I figured since I was going to be home all night I would be good shooting that low, had an opportunity the other morning but had to work
Thanks molly, I figured since I was going to be home all night I would be good shooting that low, had an opportunity the other morning but had to work