4/9 Charlie pmps 55 +1 72 +2 79 +3.75 139

Status
Not open for further replies.
Morning Darin :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Wow, look at Charlie go. On a mission for sure. :D Up just a little Charlie, 'K? Good idea on that drop of Karo. You surf well today Charlie.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well. :)
 
Thanks molly, I figured since I was going to be home all night I would be good shooting that low, had an opportunity the other morning but had to work
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top