4/9 Arnie AMPS 328

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
OK NOW WE WILL SEE!! :twisted: He just got his first blast of the new juice! I am hoping for and EXPECTING a MUCH BETTER +5 today. Come on Big Boy! LETS DO IT!!! :razz: :thumbup :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Fingers and paws crossed for better numbers from Arnie, today....or maybe tomorrow or maybe Sunday.....need to let his shed build back up with the new juice. Hoping for a better weekend!

cat_pet_icon

Sherry & Zoe
 
Re: 4/9 Arnie PMPS 379

New juice HIGHER numbers. It never was the insulin obviously, and lowering the dose was not the right thing to do. I don't blame anyone for advising it. If he had dropped too low and it was rebound it would have been the right thing to do. I don't believe that ever happened. There is something WRONG! I raised the dose back to 1.50 tonight I am not going to sit and watch him climb higher and higher. Tuesday when I am off I will be taking him to the vets to see if they find anything that could be causing this. :cry:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top