4/9 Angel's amps~373,pmps~384

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11429

Guess I won't be trying the shoot early technique to bring his nos. down (thanks,D.)And I do plan to increase by .25 next time. This time I just wanted to get rid of the fat/skinny pattern I was in so went up by a drop just to get it to a even 3.0. I hold doses more than 5 days because it takes 3 to react to an increase and then he may go lower for a day and then bounces take 2 days and then I wait a couple of days before I know whether the dose will work again - lately it doesn't. He was doing better on 1.5 units in Jan than he is on 3 units 3 months later--- I guess things just happen and the needs really change out of no where?
 
Re: 4/9 Angel's amps~373

Looks like the 3u might show you some action. Next time you get some 200s PSs get a couple of +1 and +2s. Want to start seeing where Angel is before onset.
 
Re: 4/9 Angel's amps~373

it isn't the best color for angel, but it certainly is better then red! I hope you come down today angel baby and show off how handsome you look in yellow and blue and green! Pink is just not your color .....
 
Re: 4/9 Angel's amps~373

D - in the past when I've gotten +1 and +2 they've always been higher than ps... don't think onset occurs for him until +3. I just haven't seen any point in usely poking to get those sad even higher nos. which wouldn't be helpful. So are you saying that knowing how high those nos actually are before he starts going down would tell us something we could use?
 
Dang, I hope that number comes back down. If things don't change then you might want to try an early shot. Yesterday we were seeing if numbers were from a bounce and how the reg 3u would do. Today it's starting to look like you could do it. Don't do it if you have to stick to a schedule though. If schedule has to be adjusted by anything but the cat then it messes stuff up too much.

Noisy would have a delayed bounce, sometimes it took 48 hours to bounce up, am wondering if Angel might be a little like that.
 
In LL, my beloved Noisy used to be affectionately called The General.

I decided, for the first time since his death, The General needs to come visit some of the kitties struggling with high numbers.
From the bridge, I hope he blasts these numbers to smithereens!

General%20Noisy.gif
 
Three cheers for the General! We all appreciate his helpful blasts at those high numbers. (He looks so much like my pale orange one-eyed Cashew, except the missing eye is on the opposite side. Cash is a former feral I rescued; he's only 1 and a half and keeps 15 yr old Angel on his toes.) Thanks for checking on us, Noisy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top