4/8 Tess AMPS~129 PMPS~110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Very Active Member
4/7 Condo


So far so good on the new dose, Tess is at her normal AMPS number. I did try giving a snack at +9:30, she was 109 then.

She didn't come to wake us this am, probably because she wasn't too hungry because of that snack. Only one P in the LB, but nothing unusual w/ Tess's 2 on 1 off schedule. She is happy and wanting attention, so time to do the gumdrops snd brush.
 
Re: 4/8 Tess AMPS~129 +3~78

Dose still holding, +3 is 78 and fed third breffus, second was at +1.

Got to get some garden work done today. There's a tour coming through on Saturday, and it is a MESS! I spent all day yesterday checking her numbers, so I'm way behind. :oops:
 
Re: 4/8 Tess AMPS~129 +3~78 +5~103

Ack!! Wrong way Tess! :sad: It's too early for this sort of rise, hoping for her usual double dip.

Fed last mini breffus.
 
Re: 4/8 Tess AMPS~129 +3~78 +5~103 +7~127 +9~111

DH doin' the BG thing while Ann plays in the clay. Tess was 127 at +7, bummer, downer, man :sad: ; but at +9 she was 111 :cool:
 
Re: 4/8 Tess AMPS~129 +3~78 +5~103 +7~127 +9~111

by Libby and Lucy » Thu Apr 08, 2010 6:20 pm
ok Tess, let's hold this dose this time...
if not, you gotta figure out how to give a F .000017824037/8++... and we ALL KNOW HOW HARD THAT DOSE IS TO MEASURE!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!! :lol:


Hang On to the Fat 0, Tess....you are getting that last teensy tinsey baby step you want. Ms. P's doing most of the work already anyway....
THEN it's free style from there baby.
 
Tess is getting used to the dose, up and down and up a little less, down next please Tess. :dizcat I'm not panicking yet, it's a lot better than last time which was nearly straight up.

RECAP:
  • AMPS~129 :roll: , shot fat 0, fed 1oz. Sophisticat Mixed Grill 0% carb
    +1, 2nd. breffus, .75oz. same
    +3~78 :mrgreen: , fed .5oz same
    +5~103 :roll: , fed .5oz same
    +7~127 :sad:
    +9~111 ;-) , fed .25oz. same
    +11~102 :smile:
    PMPS~110 :roll: , shot fat 0, fed 1oz. Sophisticat Mixed Grill 0% carb

'Cmon Ms. P!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top