smorgasbord
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-7-templeton-pmps-56-1-53-2-52.261710/#post-2935194
Well he sure earned a reduction last night.
I need to go find some food that is higher than 20%. He’s not a big fan of his FF Gravy Lovers.
Well he sure earned a reduction last night.
I need to go find some food that is higher than 20%. He’s not a big fan of his FF Gravy Lovers.
