arozeboom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68147
AMPS 212
+2 222
+4 132
+7 147
+11 145
PMPS 138
+1 131
+2 102
+2.5 96 - fed some 5% FF Chunky Turkey. She looooooved that.
+3 85
+3.5 98
+4 110
+4.5 116
+5 117
Bit of a crazy evening yesterday, hitting 62 on the Alphatrak (probably in the 30s on a regular meter). If I hadn't tested twice in 15 minutes and still got 60s, I would have though it was a bum test. I bumped her up with some gravy early on and she surfed thru the night.
And then BOUNCED. She did earn the reduction though, so we're officially down to .1
Come on Ruby! Lets go back to the lagoon and stay there!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68147
AMPS 212
+2 222
+4 132
+7 147
+11 145
PMPS 138
+1 131
+2 102
+2.5 96 - fed some 5% FF Chunky Turkey. She looooooved that.
+3 85
+3.5 98
+4 110
+4.5 116
+5 117
Bit of a crazy evening yesterday, hitting 62 on the Alphatrak (probably in the 30s on a regular meter). If I hadn't tested twice in 15 minutes and still got 60s, I would have though it was a bum test. I bumped her up with some gravy early on and she surfed thru the night.
And then BOUNCED. She did earn the reduction though, so we're officially down to .1
Come on Ruby! Lets go back to the lagoon and stay there!