Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
Fingers crossed she doesn’t drop today since last night was so high. 
I talked to Ember’s vet yesterday about testing for IAA and acro. He’s going to get back to me with pricing. He also said going to one shot a day might be beneficial for Ember since she’s been going low at night. But I told him I’d rather reduce the dose and keep doing two shots. I don’t know what to think now— I don’t like that idea.
4/7 Ember AMPS 336, PMPS 249
I talked to Ember’s vet yesterday about testing for IAA and acro. He’s going to get back to me with pricing. He also said going to one shot a day might be beneficial for Ember since she’s been going low at night. But I told him I’d rather reduce the dose and keep doing two shots. I don’t know what to think now— I don’t like that idea.
4/7 Ember AMPS 336, PMPS 249