4/8 Angel's amps~386,pmps~406

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Member Since 2009
Last post was last week so won't link to it.

Bright pink amps due I think to bouncing from 3 straight cycles that hit mid blue or maybe lower. Also increased from skinny 3 to solid 3.

Easter weekend I tried to trap a couple of ferals on the campus where I work. I caught one who I'd been feeding since about mid-January and she turned out to be pregnant (discovered during her spaying) and tame. Very tame and very sweet. She's a tiny little 2 yr old, white and gray, conversational and purr-y... I named her Moon. Been busy caring for her on top of my other 6 companions , and it looks like (anti-jinx) I may have found her a home starting in about a month!
 
Re: 4/8 Angel's amps~386

lynn! So good to see you back on here .. been watching your SS from afar ... I hope the new dose works for angel ....

Thats so great you may have found the momma to be a new home ... poor little baby!
 
Re: 4/8 Angel's amps~386,pmps~406,+4~352

Just like many others out there lately I am so discouraged and frustrated with all the high nos. and lack of progress. What's this I read about shooting at +11 to break through the wall? I believe D mentioned in in someone's condo.
 
D did mention shooting early in another condo. I tend to think the situation is different for Do Lou. Her SS is all pink and red. Send a PM to D if you think this may be an option for Angel. D did mention that it can play havoc with your schedule, though.

I wonder if you are holding doses for longer than is necessary or if when you increase, you should be increasing by the full 0.25 vs. fattening the dose.
 
I read that as well, but Im not sure about it .. sorry to hear about your pmps number. But I completely understand your frustration lynn. I wish our cats would get their act together.
 
Hi Lynn,
I have started a discussion with Do Lou about trying a few early shots. Do Lou is different than Angel. If you did an early shot you could end up with a worse bounce and spend days getting out of it. Early shots are tricky cause you have to know when to use them -- a high number is only part of the equation of figuring out when to use an early shot.
Angel is having typical bouncing -- liver training school is in session.
Hoping you see some blue today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top