Willow
Member Since 2016
Good morning
Well I was woke up to her dry heaving at +10.50 and decided to check her. Wow 69bg! That's a big drop from red to green zone. I gave her half a can of LC food and checked her to make sure she was not sliding.
This is the fist time after skipping her shot that she came down so fast, it normally takes a few days.
Taking her to see another vet today, need second opinion on her coughing. Again the vets instructions for the inhaler? None, just what was on the box from the pharmacy.
Previous post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-6-willows-amps-342bg.175946/
Well I was woke up to her dry heaving at +10.50 and decided to check her. Wow 69bg! That's a big drop from red to green zone. I gave her half a can of LC food and checked her to make sure she was not sliding.
This is the fist time after skipping her shot that she came down so fast, it normally takes a few days.
Taking her to see another vet today, need second opinion on her coughing. Again the vets instructions for the inhaler? None, just what was on the box from the pharmacy.
Previous post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-6-willows-amps-342bg.175946/
