Stacym20
Member Since 2014
Buds weekend: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-4-bud-amps-455-3-341-5-299-increase.135632/
AMPS of 166 just now. Leaving for work soon so I won't be home to monitor. Should I decrease the dose?
AMPS of 166 just now. Leaving for work soon so I won't be home to monitor. Should I decrease the dose?