JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps379-391-3-271-8-pmps361-304-3-332-7.193747/
Increased dose to 1.25 last nite. 1st 2 bg were 300's only came down to 258 at 9am, Could the FF Classsic Chicken ,be causing high bg? I'll keep the dose at 1.25 for a week.
Increased dose to 1.25 last nite. 1st 2 bg were 300's only came down to 258 at 9am, Could the FF Classsic Chicken ,be causing high bg? I'll keep the dose at 1.25 for a week.
Last edited:
