4/6 Shadow 311, +8=302, PMPS=305

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Hi, Pat & Shadow.. good morning to Raja too ;-)
Hungry huh, I love when our furbabies eat eagerly!! I hope Shadow blesses you with some yellows & dare I say blues too? Wishing you a wonderful day & I hope it is no less then the very best!!
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Morning :razz: ! I see that you went back to 1U, and think it's good..Sometimes they cant hold a decrease, but once you go back up, soon it comes back down, so hoping Shadow will come back down...Sending yelow blue & green to sweet Shadow! Have a great Tuesday!
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Mornin' Shadow! You should come hang out with Tugger, he's looking frisky this morning. I bet there could be some fun, number-lowering playtime to be had! I got slapped several times this morning, so he's in a very playful mood!
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Well, you warned him Pat!

I hope Shadow sees some action on his new dose (but not crazy action).

I'm sure you're tired of being asked this, but Six wants to know when the next party is...it's like he's turned into a party animal since he started hanging out with Shadow and Raja.
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Good Morning Shadow and Raja,
Maggie was hungry, too, Now she loves the Tender Beef Supreme Sophisticat - lapping it up like a doggie! Have a nice day.
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Oh Shad-O - your bean went thru with her threat on the dosecrease. Now it's your turn to deliver some lower numbers. Get back to those blues and greens that looked so well on you.
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Yeah man! Go with the new dose! Let's see who can get down to lower numbers first! (Just kidding, Ella wants me to chill out today).
Love to Raja!
Stu

Hi Pat: Thanks for your words of encouragement yesterday. Sorry I didn't have time to visit your condo! Stu had a great time at the Easter-egg bash.
Ella
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Oh Ya! New dose, new day!!!!! (*rubbing hands together, scrunched eye brows, and puckered lips* as I say that!) :lol: Get after it shadow! :mrgreen:

Thanks for stopping by yesterday, Pat (and today...and well, everyday!)! Your words are always encouraging.
:YMHUG:

Have a good one!
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Looks like someone is back in remedial training....well hopefully this time he will learn his lesson and rejoin the rest of the class.
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Hey I got some green today! We are ready for a party...........I went shopping at the garden store and they had some nice planters that were really cheap so I bought 2 and found 2 pots of cat grass so I spent all morning sitting outside with my pasta strainer and sifted dirt from the compost pile. I planted the kitty grass in my new plant pots and placed them in the living room. They were a big hit for about 30 minutes, now they are sleeping, must have been some good weed dude! Next they will get the munchies I suppose ohmygod_smile

Anyway Pat since you grow this stuff, what do I do to get it to spread out and fill the container, and how do I keep it growing good? I just hope they dont get the idea to start digging in the dirt :roll:

Hope Shadow gets his act together soon wouldn't want him to miss out on a party!
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Shadow does a little dance... 2 steps forward, half step back, 2 forward is the next step, ok?
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

Hi Pat
Happy to hear Shadow is hungry and playful.
The problem child really needs a speaking to. :-D
Mr. Shadow, now you are getting a little more juice so come ine
down nice and slowly so we can avoid the bouncies, okay???
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311

I know the feeling, but Shadow will be back down soon. Tell them no more parties till he comes back into the blues and Raja will see that he cooperates.
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311, +8=302

C'mon Shadow, soooo close. Whatever you do, Pat, don't bring out the lazer toy! We want 3 points less, c'mon yellow!

No lazer light show at the parties, off limits for Shadow and Moses. :mrgreen: Disco balls are safe, though.
 
Re: 4/6 Shadow 311, +8=302

:o no lasers....you are SO right Erica!! LOLOLOL

AMPS=311
+4=311
+8=302
PMPS=305 ~1.0u Lev

A stubborn flat pink day. New flex pen, raised dose, lots of parties, plenty of food and freeze-dried chicken...what else can I offer him? A pony? A bird feeder? a new puppy?
Maybe a goldfish....
images



Just noticed some posts from Jill....hope Alex is doing better....thinking of you both! :razz:
 
Pat, don't offer him a pony! That might wind up being diabetic too, and we don't know anything about equine diabetes! nailbite_smile
 
Perhaps Shadow needs some "tough love" instead of a new goldfish?

I'm not really sure what cat tough love would look like since they're great at acting indifferent to everything...but I'm sure someone has a suggestion or two for you.

Come on down Shadow!
 
Pat it seems Putty and Shadow have the same agenda on different days. It also seems like they cannot decide between the two doses. One is too high and the other is too low. I think we need to get them into a good LTS because although Putty is polite he likes to play so I think they are both not paying attention.

I do not like seeing those pinks either.
Come on Shadow what happened to that green. cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top