Oreo'smom
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-23-oreo-amps-309-3-175-pmps-275.299413/
I've been working overnight for the past few days. Had to give my husband a crash course in how to test Oreo the other night when his PMPS was lower than normal and I wasn't going to be able to be there. His blood sugar was 84 the other night when he tested him and it totally slipped my mind that I should reduce his dose the next morning. Should I reduce it now do you think or just stay with the 1.75 units for now?
I've been working overnight for the past few days. Had to give my husband a crash course in how to test Oreo the other night when his PMPS was lower than normal and I wasn't going to be able to be there. His blood sugar was 84 the other night when he tested him and it totally slipped my mind that I should reduce his dose the next morning. Should I reduce it now do you think or just stay with the 1.75 units for now?