Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 312 8th cycle sk1u
+2: 234
+4: 203
+5.5: 262
+8.5: 273
PMPS: 257 9th cycle sk1u
+2: 155
+3: 108
+4: 104
+5: 131
+6: 162
Good morning Lantus Land!! Our thoughts and prayers are with Karrie and we send healing vines to all ill kitties in LL and their civvies.
Congratulations to Binks and Celi on going to the FALLS!!!! We hope Binks has a very long, healthy, happy life there.
Gracie is not happy in Gracieland this morning. We are having the pool deck redone and there are workers and noises galore. She got into her little hidey place/hammock under the chair this morning and I had to dig her out to test her. She didn't want to eat and so I was 15 mins late giving her the juice as I would not shoot until she ate all her first breffis. She likes it on the second shelf of the built-in in our closet so I took her there to eat but all she wanted to do was bury the dish with my bathing suits :lol: :lol: I took her down and she went to the LB and then seemed to settle down and cleaned her plate. I almost just called the job off but it is one of our projects that we want to get done before I retire.
I gave her an increase this morning to f1u as she just hasn't been getting there on the sk1u. However,
in rereading Jill's post AFTER I shot, she said to take her up tonight if she didn't do anything and I missed that...for some reason, my mind last night read "tomorrow" if she doesn't do anything tonight when in reality it said "tomorrow night". So we will watch her very closely today. She ate breffis #2 with no hesitation and I did feed her 6% both meals.
Hope you all have a fabulous day. It's a day of mixed blessings.....we are all still so saddened about Maverick but so incredibly happy about Binks.
Recap:
AMPS: 312 8th cycle sk1u
+2: 234
+4: 203
+5.5: 262
+8.5: 273
PMPS: 257 9th cycle sk1u
+2: 155
+3: 108
+4: 104
+5: 131
+6: 162
Good morning Lantus Land!! Our thoughts and prayers are with Karrie and we send healing vines to all ill kitties in LL and their civvies.
Congratulations to Binks and Celi on going to the FALLS!!!! We hope Binks has a very long, healthy, happy life there.
Gracie is not happy in Gracieland this morning. We are having the pool deck redone and there are workers and noises galore. She got into her little hidey place/hammock under the chair this morning and I had to dig her out to test her. She didn't want to eat and so I was 15 mins late giving her the juice as I would not shoot until she ate all her first breffis. She likes it on the second shelf of the built-in in our closet so I took her there to eat but all she wanted to do was bury the dish with my bathing suits :lol: :lol: I took her down and she went to the LB and then seemed to settle down and cleaned her plate. I almost just called the job off but it is one of our projects that we want to get done before I retire.
I gave her an increase this morning to f1u as she just hasn't been getting there on the sk1u. However,
Hope you all have a fabulous day. It's a day of mixed blessings.....we are all still so saddened about Maverick but so incredibly happy about Binks.
