Evey
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-evey-amps-149-3-49-5-43-pmps-182-3-63-5-49.299816/
Happy Sunday~
Evey dropped down to between 40-49 again last night. Her BG has dropped down to 40-49 range three times but two of those were on the same day. Can she earn a reduction or the 3 times need to be happened on 3 different days?
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
Happy Sunday~
Evey dropped down to between 40-49 again last night. Her BG has dropped down to 40-49 range three times but two of those were on the same day. Can she earn a reduction or the 3 times need to be happened on 3 different days?
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko