Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
AMPS 193
+5 44
+6 57
PMPS 187
+3 230
+6 snack only
AMPS 282
Holy smokes Buster! That's quite a bounce, buddy! I reduced last night from 1u to .95u - looks like I should have shot through the bounce. Hope he clears it soon and gets back down to bidness.
Going shopping today at a new outlet mall! Woo! Hope we find some treasures!
Enjoy CATURDAY !!
+5 44
+6 57
PMPS 187
+3 230
+6 snack only
AMPS 282
Holy smokes Buster! That's quite a bounce, buddy! I reduced last night from 1u to .95u - looks like I should have shot through the bounce. Hope he clears it soon and gets back down to bidness.
Going shopping today at a new outlet mall! Woo! Hope we find some treasures!
Enjoy CATURDAY !!