4/6 Buster AMPS 282, +3.5 90 - dive! dive!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
AMPS 193
+5 44
+6 57
PMPS 187
+3 230
+6 snack only
AMPS 282

Holy smokes Buster! That's quite a bounce, buddy! I reduced last night from 1u to .95u - looks like I should have shot through the bounce. Hope he clears it soon and gets back down to bidness.

Going shopping today at a new outlet mall! Woo! Hope we find some treasures!

Enjoy CATURDAY !!
 
Evidently, we didn't enjoy being sunny for long :shock: That's quite a drop, Mr Bu! He is currently snacking and I will check on him again in a bit. I hope he can flatten it out and stop bouncing - whew!
 
Be careful what you wish for!

4946807-cartoon-submarine-on-white-background--vector-illustration.jpg
 
Zener is diving right along with Buster! Come on over for our PJ party. ;-)
 

Attachments

  • diving cat cannonball.jpeg
    diving cat cannonball.jpeg
    5.1 KB · Views: 154
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top