4/6 Boots OTJ Trial Day 1 AMBG 110,+3 92,PMBG 103,+3 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

dpaslean

Member Since 2014
Good morning everyone.
Thanks to all who stopped in yesterday to cheer us on.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116678

Summary 4/5
AMPS 96 gave .1 units
+2.5 86
+4.5 85
+6.5 107
+9 109
+10 122
PMBG 101 no shot
+2 94
+4 94

Today 4/6
AMBG 110 no shot
+3 92
PMBG 103
+3 93

Everyone have a great day.
Dwight
 
Re: 4/6 Boots OTJ Trial Day 1 AMBG 110,+3 92

Wow, Excellent news on the OTJ trial. It's so nice to see these kitties getting off insulin.
 
Re: 4/6 Boots OTJ Trial Day 1 AMBG 110,+3 92,PMBG 103

Thanks Carla, Julie, Catherine and Rachel.
So far so good.
PMBG 103

Can we assume that the depot is now empty and he is running completely on his pancreas/insulin by now?
 
Re: 4/6 Boots OTJ Trial Day 1 AMBG 110,+3 92,PMBG 103

Hi Dwight!

I'm sorry I can't answer your question about the depot. I just wanted to cheer you and Boots on!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 4/6 Boots OTJ Trial Day 1 AMBG 110,+3 92,PMBG 103

probably not - it can take as much as 6 cycles to "use up" the depot, although honestly, i gotta think from a 0.1u dose it surely wouldn't take that long. maybe a day though.

in any case - he's looking fine. way to go, mr boots! well done, Dwight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top