dpaslean
Member Since 2014
Good morning everyone.
Thanks to all who stopped in yesterday to cheer us on.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116678
Summary 4/5
AMPS 96 gave .1 units
+2.5 86
+4.5 85
+6.5 107
+9 109
+10 122
PMBG 101 no shot
+2 94
+4 94
Today 4/6
AMBG 110 no shot
+3 92
PMBG 103
+3 93
Everyone have a great day.
Dwight
Thanks to all who stopped in yesterday to cheer us on.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116678
Summary 4/5
AMPS 96 gave .1 units
+2.5 86
+4.5 85
+6.5 107
+9 109
+10 122
PMBG 101 no shot
+2 94
+4 94
Today 4/6
AMBG 110 no shot
+3 92
PMBG 103
+3 93
Everyone have a great day.
Dwight