http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-4-silver-amps-212.193625/
Yellows last night. Yellow this morning. Not good.
Yellows last night. Yellow this morning. Not good.
Not so low at +5 last night. Hope he's not trending upwards again.I hope you see more blue soon. That's a low yellow this morning.
Thanks for that. What was thedose that start d earning reductions? 5u?It’s frustrating for sure! I looked back at Merry’s SS from 2017 & he looked a lot like Silver until I hit his good dose. I questioned it every step of the way but he finally started earning reductions. Before starting TR I even went back to a lower dose in case I missed a good dose but that wasn’t the case for Merry. I look at Silver’s SS often & keep hoping for more blues.