4/5 Silver AMPS 211 PMPS 173

Status
Not open for further replies.
It’s frustrating for sure! I looked back at Merry’s SS from 2017 & he looked a lot like Silver until I hit his good dose. I questioned it every step of the way but he finally started earning reductions. Before starting TR I even went back to a lower dose in case I missed a good dose but that wasn’t the case for Merry. I look at Silver’s SS often & keep hoping for more blues.
 
It’s frustrating for sure! I looked back at Merry’s SS from 2017 & he looked a lot like Silver until I hit his good dose. I questioned it every step of the way but he finally started earning reductions. Before starting TR I even went back to a lower dose in case I missed a good dose but that wasn’t the case for Merry. I look at Silver’s SS often & keep hoping for more blues.
Thanks for that. What was thedose that start d earning reductions? 5u?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top