4/5 Lovey AMPS 415 +4.6 289 PMPS 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Hi all. Lovey bounced all night from a 124 to a 415. Could dental issues make more bouncing or would that be more of a general resistance?
 
Re: 4/5 Lovey AMPS 415 +4.6 289

i would guess that it's overall hard-to-get-regulated, rather than something like "bounces higher."

She doesn't have too much green on her spreadsheet, so she probably is reacting to the low numbers yesterday afternoon. If her preshot was 124 and then on the way up at +2, she very likely was lower in the late afternoon before that preshot.
 
Re: 4/5 Lovey AMPS 415 +4.6 289

Thanks for your input Julie. Enjoy your Saturday. We have some nice weather here today!
 
I hope Lovey gives you a nice surf tonight with some blues and maybe some green. Bouncing can drive you crazy.
 
Silly kitties and their bouncing! It looks like a much nicer start to the PM than the AM :-D . Now slide down to some nice floors, Lovey! Have a great evening, Catherine. I hope your Caturday was great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top