Re: 4/5 Lovey AMPS 415 +4.6 289
i would guess that it's overall hard-to-get-regulated, rather than something like "bounces higher."
She doesn't have too much green on her spreadsheet, so she probably is reacting to the low numbers yesterday afternoon. If her preshot was 124 and then on the way up at +2, she very likely was lower in the late afternoon before that preshot.