thornmallow__
Member Since 2024
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-4-falafel-amps-252-2-220.288424/
Switched to TR 2 days ago. I think we are ready to go up to 0.5U for tomorrow’s AMPS?
Switched to TR 2 days ago. I think we are ready to go up to 0.5U for tomorrow’s AMPS?