Cathleen Graham
Member Since 2019
Hi I have been battling with Roxy's bg since November 2018. I am seeing that her numbers were better on a lower dose of Lantus. I am testing as much as possible. Can I please get a set of experienced eyes on her chart? Thank you so much.