Marvie and Tugger
Very Active Member
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10961&p=108242#p108242
Hoppy Easter everyone! Tugger is at 71 and I have to leave in two hours. I think I'm going to give a reduced dose....
Crap, I don't know. I have till 730 to decide.
Edit to add: I left instructions for Andria that if she has any trouble and can't get me to edit this post with "P.S. with Emergency" and to post the problem while trying to call me, Ms D and/or Carolyn. I also left notes all over the kitchen lol. I explained that y'all can help and know more about what's going on with Tugger than anyone else does besides me and that the vet is a last resort if numbers are very low and no help is available. Hypo instructions are on the fridge for her as well.
Today's Digest:
+12 71
+12.25 72
+12.5 71
AMPS 71 shot 1u
+1.75 51
+2 54 MC left out PS coming at +3 All times are "ish" and not exact from +3-PMPS
+3 68
+4 72
+5 67
+6 83
PMPS 87 shot 1.25 units
Hoppy Easter everyone! Tugger is at 71 and I have to leave in two hours. I think I'm going to give a reduced dose....
Crap, I don't know. I have till 730 to decide.
Edit to add: I left instructions for Andria that if she has any trouble and can't get me to edit this post with "P.S. with Emergency" and to post the problem while trying to call me, Ms D and/or Carolyn. I also left notes all over the kitchen lol. I explained that y'all can help and know more about what's going on with Tugger than anyone else does besides me and that the vet is a last resort if numbers are very low and no help is available. Hypo instructions are on the fridge for her as well.
Today's Digest:
+12 71
+12.25 72
+12.5 71
AMPS 71 shot 1u
+1.75 51
+2 54 MC left out PS coming at +3 All times are "ish" and not exact from +3-PMPS
+3 68
+4 72
+5 67
+6 83
PMPS 87 shot 1.25 units