Lauren&Tommy (GA)
Member Since 2010
:mrgreen:
Well, I haven't posted in a few days. I felt as if i was dragging you guys down. I was getting frustrated, but never fear, i'm still trying to take care of my boy. Tommy's SS is up to date and i don't want to get too excited about the blue, but it's hard not too
. This morning was the first dose at 8.5u and this is new territory for us with the Lantus. I know you all said it's not so much amps and pmps as it is nadir and to be honest, i thought by +9 he would be going back up already. I'm not sure what brought on the high red numbers on the 2nd other than the change in flavor of his food so i went back to the chicken feast.
My question being if his pmps number is well below 300 shouldn't i lower the dose?
And I have read the sticky about data ready to shoot low numbers, so if that's what i should go by, cool! I just didn't know with how stubborn Tommy has been if it applied to him also (ECID) ;-)
Well, I haven't posted in a few days. I felt as if i was dragging you guys down. I was getting frustrated, but never fear, i'm still trying to take care of my boy. Tommy's SS is up to date and i don't want to get too excited about the blue, but it's hard not too
My question being if his pmps number is well below 300 shouldn't i lower the dose?
And I have read the sticky about data ready to shoot low numbers, so if that's what i should go by, cool! I just didn't know with how stubborn Tommy has been if it applied to him also (ECID) ;-)