Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92439
amps 311 -- Raised his dose from 1.5 to 1.75 today
jupiter wont eat i tried 2 different flavors of food - and even tried a FF appetizer. Should I try seafood? Maybe he isnt hungry because he ate prior to the shot? he will still usually eat something around the time of his shot (yesterday he was being a picky eater and only wanted seafood)
I am just worried about him not eating now with the increased dose
amps 311 -- Raised his dose from 1.5 to 1.75 today
jupiter wont eat i tried 2 different flavors of food - and even tried a FF appetizer. Should I try seafood? Maybe he isnt hungry because he ate prior to the shot? he will still usually eat something around the time of his shot (yesterday he was being a picky eater and only wanted seafood)
I am just worried about him not eating now with the increased dose