Gracie's Yesterday
4/3 Recap:
AMPS: 168
+2: 176
+5: 116
+6: 96
+8: 112
+10: 104
PMPS: 99
+2: 114
+4: 181
+9.5: 270
TGIF!!! Sending more prayers and condolences to ((Betty)). And healing vines to all who need them.
LBG is doing lovely today. Lupita played a little peek-a-boo with her and Gracie went so far as peek-a-HISSSSSSSSSSSS!!. :lol: :lol: :lol: Later when Gracie was waiting for her +6 meal up on the bar stool, Lupita walked in and the look on Gracie's face was run from Lupita??? BUT mama fixing lunch!!!! So she jumped down and came around the bar and into the kitchen away from Lupita. Smart girl. She and Tobes are doing great today and have been out on the catio with me all morning during my work conferences.
This is beginning to be an odd pattern for her. We increase the dose, she has several lovely cycles and then she bounces....and then pfizzzles. But she's only on cycle 6 of this dose so we have more time to wait and see what she does. She's a slow responder to increases.
I've really missed everyone. What a week at work starting on Tuesday. At least I didn't have to work that evening but Mike got in late that night and was only home Wed/Thurs. Both of those days and evenings, I was working (my team was only here two days so we also had meetings in the evening over dinner). Mike had to leave again this morning and I felt I had no time with him at all. Which is pretty much the case since I got in late both nights and went directly to bed Wed and went to bed about 45 mins after I got in on Thurs. As always, he did such a super job taking care of the kitties but he is super dad!! And super husband!!!
Back to work for me but I'll be around tonight. Have a great day!!
4/3 Recap:
AMPS: 168
+2: 176
+5: 116
+6: 96
+8: 112
+10: 104
PMPS: 99
+2: 114
+4: 181
+9.5: 270
TGIF!!! Sending more prayers and condolences to ((Betty)). And healing vines to all who need them.
LBG is doing lovely today. Lupita played a little peek-a-boo with her and Gracie went so far as peek-a-HISSSSSSSSSSSS!!. :lol: :lol: :lol: Later when Gracie was waiting for her +6 meal up on the bar stool, Lupita walked in and the look on Gracie's face was run from Lupita??? BUT mama fixing lunch!!!! So she jumped down and came around the bar and into the kitchen away from Lupita. Smart girl. She and Tobes are doing great today and have been out on the catio with me all morning during my work conferences.
This is beginning to be an odd pattern for her. We increase the dose, she has several lovely cycles and then she bounces....and then pfizzzles. But she's only on cycle 6 of this dose so we have more time to wait and see what she does. She's a slow responder to increases.
I've really missed everyone. What a week at work starting on Tuesday. At least I didn't have to work that evening but Mike got in late that night and was only home Wed/Thurs. Both of those days and evenings, I was working (my team was only here two days so we also had meetings in the evening over dinner). Mike had to leave again this morning and I felt I had no time with him at all. Which is pretty much the case since I got in late both nights and went directly to bed Wed and went to bed about 45 mins after I got in on Thurs. As always, he did such a super job taking care of the kitties but he is super dad!! And super husband!!!
Back to work for me but I'll be around tonight. Have a great day!!