4/4 Gracie PMPS 118 +2 97 +3 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/3 Recap:
AMPS: 168
+2: 176
+5: 116
+6: 96
+8: 112
+10: 104
PMPS: 99
+2: 114
+4: 181
+9.5: 270


TGIF!!! Sending more prayers and condolences to ((Betty)). And healing vines to all who need them.

LBG is doing lovely today. Lupita played a little peek-a-boo with her and Gracie went so far as peek-a-HISSSSSSSSSSSS!!. :lol: :lol: :lol: Later when Gracie was waiting for her +6 meal up on the bar stool, Lupita walked in and the look on Gracie's face was run from Lupita??? BUT mama fixing lunch!!!! So she jumped down and came around the bar and into the kitchen away from Lupita. Smart girl. She and Tobes are doing great today and have been out on the catio with me all morning during my work conferences.

This is beginning to be an odd pattern for her. We increase the dose, she has several lovely cycles and then she bounces....and then pfizzzles. But she's only on cycle 6 of this dose so we have more time to wait and see what she does. She's a slow responder to increases.

I've really missed everyone. What a week at work starting on Tuesday. At least I didn't have to work that evening but Mike got in late that night and was only home Wed/Thurs. Both of those days and evenings, I was working (my team was only here two days so we also had meetings in the evening over dinner). Mike had to leave again this morning and I felt I had no time with him at all. Which is pretty much the case since I got in late both nights and went directly to bed Wed and went to bed about 45 mins after I got in on Thurs. As always, he did such a super job taking care of the kitties but he is super dad!! And super husband!!!

Back to work for me but I'll be around tonight. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 4/4 Gracie AMPS 194 +2 242 +5 217

Welcome back Marje. Mike did a great job taking care of kitties and keeping LL amused with their antics. Teleconferences on a catio with kitties sounds like the best type of teleconferences. :-D

I see Gracie is back to greens during the day and letting you sleep at night. Trade you! Very odd pattern on the increases but cats do hate being predictable. Here's a pair of freshly cleaned patience pants for you.

file.php
 
Re: 4/4 Gracie AMPS 194 +2 242 +5 217

Wow, do the pants come with the heels? I'd be on my head if I tried to wear those, lol. I hope they work for you, Marje;) Gracie just likes to change things up I think! It's too funny that she had dinner vs avoid Lupita, and managed to get both.

Sorry you're having such a busy week, we miss you too! But Mike does a super job, also. It's too bad you didn't get much time together this week:(

I hope you have a super Friday, TGIF!
 
Re: 4/4 Gracie AMPS 194 +2 242 +5 217

:lol: on Gracie and Lupita. She is a smart kitty. I hope she settles into this dose for you. I'm sorry you and Mike didn't have much time together. He does a great job with the kitties.
 
Re: 4/4 Gracie AMPS 194 +2 242 +5 217

Gracie and Lupita,
Sitting in a tree.
H-I-S-S-I-N-G!!!
 
Re: 4/4 Gracie AMPS 194 +2 242 +5 217

:lol: CARL! :lol: :lol:

we'll be glad to see you back. sounds like a nightmare week to me! ;-)
 
Re: 4/4 Gracie AMPS 194 +2 242 +5 217 +9 169

I agree CARL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thanks, Wendy, for those awesome patience pants as my sexy yellow patience pants are worn to a frazzle. To heck with whether the shoes comes with them. I wanna know if the bo-hiney comes with them (tee hee hee).

Here's how I feel about my project:
bash-head.gif
:lol: :lol: :lol: One more email to write and I'm done working for the day.

Not sayin' nuttin' about that blue number except

Slide_Nyan_Cat.gif
Baby Girl!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top