Re: 4/30 Meadow AMPS 488, +3 250
I had Meadow's urine tested at the last vet visit. It was negative for UTI, crystals, etc. I'm pretty sure she is doing this because she is sick and doesn't feel well. As for the additional tests, I try. I test 1st thing in the morning, give the injection, feed, and then leave. I don't get home until the 12 hour dose is due. I try to test 3 hours after that but sometimes I'm already in bed. The weekends are when I have time to do more. I'll increase the dose tonight by 0.5. Thanks for your help and patience.
Update: BG at +3 250. Will call the vet in the am and see what they think about UTI.