Gracies Yesterday
4/29 Recap:
AMPS: 121
+2 230
+5 235
+10 172
PMPS: 124
+2 104
+3 110
+5 166
+9 269
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. It seems to be Wonky Wednesday around here. Marje is at work today, and we hope you are all doing well.
Not sure what is up with the LBG. She seems to feel great. We changed the pen on Monday, with no apparent improvement, so Marje raised the dose a bit this morning. Hoping she will get back on track soon.
All is good here. We have some guys in the back doing some stucco repair on the walls and planter boxes following the irrigation project last week. Gracie and Tobey watched them for about 5 minutes, decided they were boring, and headed for their favorite nap spots.
Have a great day.
4/29 Recap:
AMPS: 121
+2 230
+5 235
+10 172
PMPS: 124
+2 104
+3 110
+5 166
+9 269
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. It seems to be Wonky Wednesday around here. Marje is at work today, and we hope you are all doing well.
Not sure what is up with the LBG. She seems to feel great. We changed the pen on Monday, with no apparent improvement, so Marje raised the dose a bit this morning. Hoping she will get back on track soon.
All is good here. We have some guys in the back doing some stucco repair on the walls and planter boxes following the irrigation project last week. Gracie and Tobey watched them for about 5 minutes, decided they were boring, and headed for their favorite nap spots.
Have a great day.