4/30 Gracie PMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


4/29 Recap:
AMPS: 121
+2 230
+5 235
+10 172
PMPS: 124
+2 104
+3 110
+5 166
+9 269



Good Afternoon LL. DH here. It seems to be Wonky Wednesday around here. Marje is at work today, and we hope you are all doing well.

Not sure what is up with the LBG. She seems to feel great. We changed the pen on Monday, with no apparent improvement, so Marje raised the dose a bit this morning. Hoping she will get back on track soon.

All is good here. We have some guys in the back doing some stucco repair on the walls and planter boxes following the irrigation project last week. Gracie and Tobey watched them for about 5 minutes, decided they were boring, and headed for their favorite nap spots.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 206 +2 264 +5 274

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it brings better numbers for Gracie soon.
 
Hello Marje & Mike,

These are not Gracie's normal numbers. Hope the possible/partial fur shot did cause this :(
Fingers crossed on the dose increase!
~Rich & Rex
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top