4/30 Gordy AMPS 402 | PMPS 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-28-gordy-amps-175.194802/

Well, there was no shot last night, so I am not surprised by this start. I'm going to hold the 3u for a bit and if he needs more, I'll bring him back up.

He tried some risky business yesterday and having to tell my sitter how to deal with a potential ongoing hypo was not fun. So when he threw a 65 for his PS, I decided it was safer for her to skip.

He'll get back on track quickly
 
Last edited:
PMPS 184

Man, Gordy.

He must not be super hungry today. Little bit left of each snack and he only ate half his dinner (so far). But Ive noticed that when he is in blues, he is more of a grazer.

I hope he stays fairly flat tonight though... I really need the solid sleep lol. (But of course, I just jinxed myself.)
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top