CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-28-gordy-amps-175.194802/
Well, there was no shot last night, so I am not surprised by this start. I'm going to hold the 3u for a bit and if he needs more, I'll bring him back up.
He tried some risky business yesterday and having to tell my sitter how to deal with a potential ongoing hypo was not fun. So when he threw a 65 for his PS, I decided it was safer for her to skip.
He'll get back on track quickly
Well, there was no shot last night, so I am not surprised by this start. I'm going to hold the 3u for a bit and if he needs more, I'll bring him back up.
He tried some risky business yesterday and having to tell my sitter how to deal with a potential ongoing hypo was not fun. So when he threw a 65 for his PS, I decided it was safer for her to skip.
He'll get back on track quickly
Last edited:

