4/30 DALE AMPS 329 - increase ?

Jerica&Dale

Member Since 2021
Hi Everyone!

So I had decided to switch to TR for Dale on 04/23, we've been doing the 1.25u, but based on TR, and we do see some Nadirs under 200, so I've continued to hold the dose.

Would he be due for an increase? His #'s kind of seem all over the place.
Advice please !!

TIA!

:)
 
I don't feel qualified to make dosing suggestions to others but I find your s/s very encouraging! FWIW, if you had been on TR earlier you would not have reduced from 1.5u since he didn't drop below 50. Good luck if you decide to increase.

PS your signature still says SLGS :)
 
FWIW, I'd increase - see what others say. Per TR, Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit. By my count, this AM was cycle 13.

Nice to see those blues and you seem to be getting good tests in :bighug: IMHO a little more juice will help.


Thank you. I was a bit confused, I thought that if he had NADIRS less than 200 I should maintain ... but yes I have held his dose past the 3-5 days .. So following TR, I should increase to the 1.50 units, a day or so ago...

I will get everything updated as well!

THANKS
 
There's a lot of information and it's easy to be confused...I remember having to read the same things over and over and over again...

Just remember what you're aiming for - those lovely greens - not the limey greens, but those nice green numbers - between 50 and 100...get plenty of those and then you can worry about whether to hold the dose or not...remember 'green is the goal' (not gold)...but the goal around these parts :)

You're doing a fine job with Dale - just keep up the good work and it'll all get sorted out soon :) If you don't see green on your SS, on TR, you can increase every 3 days (6 cycles)...
 
Back
Top