4/30 Boo AMPS 4.4 (79); PMPS 4.2 (76)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi fellow GTA-er! Just wanted to say that Boo is having such beautiful numbers!! Kit was seeing a similar sea of green too until his OTJ trial...just wanted to pop in and say that we're rooting for you and loving those beautiful numbers!!

Keep up the great work Boo! Kit would love some GTA company at the falls!
 
If you can get a spot check during the AM cycle on a routine basis that would help.

Boo has been at this dose for 15 cycles. You can reduce the dose at any time.
 
*Waves to Lil and Kit from up in North York*

We've reduced the frequency of mid-cycle checks, given that Boo's numbers never drop much when his PS numbers are at these levels. We do try to get one if his PS numbers are around 4.0 or below, just to be on the safe side.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top