Vidya & Boo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo
Today (0.5u):
AMPS: 4.4 (79 US)
PMPS: 4.2 (76 US)
We'll probably hold Boo at this dose for a few days more, then try shaving it.
Today (0.5u):
AMPS: 4.4 (79 US)
PMPS: 4.2 (76 US)
We'll probably hold Boo at this dose for a few days more, then try shaving it.