SantaCruzSPCA
Member Since 2017
Not a bad start given the skipped shot last night and the fact that his AMPS have been black the last few days WITH the shot. I really think we are getting closer to the sweet spot! Fingers crossed.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rusty-2-pmps-116-stalling-help.175758/
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rusty-2-pmps-116-stalling-help.175758/
Last edited: