4/3 JAKE AMPS 230 PMPS 207...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good late morning,LL!
Sorry for opening our condo so late but Bean is busy. hey...vacation is coming! 2 more days!
Jake and the #s....well,guess he was at RBC last nite . I hate PINK!
He was not green but think that he bounce on bloo too. Tomorrow I'll reduce his dose for petsitter and we will go up later.
Hope all the Beans and kitties have wonderful and sunny day!
 
PMPS 207.....

It was flat yellow all day and maybe he is heading toward BLUE !

Jill,Linda,'Boo' - Thank You for good wishes for my vacation.
I'll try not to think much about house and those sweet furries. I do love them but i need a rest.
Will send you nice weather ,BLUE sky and GREEN palms for kitties.
Love You all LL friends!
 
I hope you have a great rest on your vacation, and don't forget to look for a souvenir to bring home for Jake.
Here's hoping for some nice bloos for Jake now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top