4/3 JAKE AMPS 230 PMPS 207...

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bo & Jake, Apr 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good late morning,LL!
    Sorry for opening our condo so late but Bean is busy. hey...vacation is coming! 2 more days!
    Jake and the #s....well,guess he was at RBC last nite . I hate PINK!
    He was not green but think that he bounce on bloo too. Tomorrow I'll reduce his dose for petsitter and we will go up later.
    Hope all the Beans and kitties have wonderful and sunny day!
     
  2. Linda and Bear Man

    Linda and Bear Man Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/3 JAKE AMPS 230....

    I hope you have a great vacation, Bo and that everything goes smoothly with the petsitter.
     
  3. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/3 JAKE AMPS 230....

    have a GREAT vacation, bo! :D
     
  4. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/3 JAKE AMPS 230....

    Have a great vacation Bo!
     
  5. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    PMPS 207.....

    It was flat yellow all day and maybe he is heading toward BLUE !

    Jill,Linda,'Boo' - Thank You for good wishes for my vacation.
    I'll try not to think much about house and those sweet furries. I do love them but i need a rest.
    Will send you nice weather ,BLUE sky and GREEN palms for kitties.
    Love You all LL friends!
     
  6. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Hope blue is where he is headed look for blue Jake :RAHCAT cat_pet_icon
     
  7. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I hope you have a great rest on your vacation, and don't forget to look for a souvenir to bring home for Jake.
    Here's hoping for some nice bloos for Jake now!
     
  8. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Almost blue!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page