4/3: cedric amps 256, pmps 371, +2 1/4 312, +4 275

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
WTH? Monday night was 163, Tuesday am was 213 - what the heck happened? And I have spent the last hour yelling at him....don't eat Dallas' food, stop chewing on the papers....he'll probably give cjleo an earful of complaining tomorrow...
Will test him again shortly...
 
Re: 4/3: cedric amps 256, pmps 371

doombuggy said:
WTH? Monday night was 163, Tuesday am was 213 - what the heck happened? And I have spent the last hour yelling at him....don't eat Dallas' food, stop chewing on the papers....he'll probably give cjleo an earful of complaining tomorrow...
Will test him again shortly...
Oh no.......I wonder what's up with him.........Maybe a bit of a bounce?
 
Re: 4/3: cedric amps 256, pmps 371

You know I don't consider myself experienced, only been at this for about 3 months, but the only thing I see on his SS, is that he is lower on this dose than the last one and it's only been a couple days. Maybe a couple more days before he settles into it. I looked again and realized I was wrong, it's pretty much the same, but I still think it may help to hold the dose for a couple more days. :?

I'm sure Mel or someone else with the experience can give you some advice. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/3: cedric amps 256, pmps 371, +2 1/4 312

Just tested him at 8:15 and he's going down to 312, but is chowing down on Dallas' leftover dinner. He just can't seem to stop eating!
 
Re: 4/3: cedric amps 256, pmps 371, +2 1/4 312

doombuggy said:
Just tested him at 8:15 and he's going down to 312, but is chowing down on Dallas' leftover dinner. He just can't seem to stop eating!


I think that's the 371 talking.......he'll settle down as he comes down a bit.... But what do I know, I'm STARVING tonight myself, lol
 
He's being very ornery tonight. He was really getting rough with Dallas when they were playing...Dallas hissed at him a couple of times. But when I told him we needed to "check your sugar" he came into the kitchen to be tested, followed by a treat and evening snack...of whihc he ate his and a little of his bro's....while I spent some time tonight cleaning up a litter box leak...
 
You know Jesse, and I would run this by Claudia when you talk to her, but he was consistantly giving you blues at around +4 on .5u when you started him back on insulin, but it was only held for 5 cycles before you started raising...could you have skipped over his ideal dose?

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top